Contact Us

Click on the map pins to view contact information for each of our locations.

GRAND RAPIDS
MAIN OFFICE & STORE

217 Grandville Ave SW # 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

HOURS

Monday – Thursday
8:00am – 5:00pm

Friday 8:00am – Noon

Team Contact Info

Design Amy Pecenyapeceny@custerinc.com
CustomsShawn Fiskesfiske@custerinc.com
FurnitureDave Driscolddriscol@custerinc.com
Technology Trent Goodingtgooding@custerinc.com
HealthcareMegan Kuzmamkuzma@custerinc.com
Education K-12Lana Voelkerlvoelker@custerinc.com
Custer Store Micah Dingmanmdingman@custerinc.com
OperationsLisa Hulllhull@custerinc.com

Get In Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message