Contact Us

Click on the map pins to view contact information for each of our locations.

GRAND RAPIDS
MAIN OFFICE & STORE

217 Grandville Ave SW # 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

HOURS

Monday – Thursday
8:00am – 5:00pm

Friday 8:00am – Noon

Team Contact Info

Design  Amy Peceny apeceny@custerinc.com
Customs Shawn Fiske sfiske@custerinc.com
Furniture Dave Driscol ddriscol@custerinc.com
Technology  Trent Gooding tgooding@custerinc.com
Healthcare Megan Kuzma mkuzma@custerinc.com
Education K-12 Lana Voelker lvoelker@custerinc.com
Custer Store  Micah Dingman mdingman@custerinc.com
Operations Lisa Hull lhull@custerinc.com

Get In Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message